All About Korean Music and Korean Drama Lovers

English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

OST - Winter Sonata Full Album Download

Winter Sonata
Joon-sang (Bae Yong Jun) moves to a new high school in search for his biological father. Yu-jin (Choi Ji Woo) and Sang-hyuk (Park Yong Ha) are close childhood friends, although Sang-hyuk wants to be more than a friend, Yu-jin sees him as a brother. On a trip together with other high school mates, Oh Chelin (Park Sol Mi), Jin-suk (Lee Hye Eun) and Yong-kuk (Ryu Seung Soo), Yu-jin is saved after an accident by Joon-sang. They become close and she opens up his cold heart. However, circumstances and fate dictate that their love will never be. He abruptly disappears from their lives.
Ten years later, the old High School buddies gather to celebrate Yu-jin and Sang-hyuk's soon-to-be wedding. Yu-jin, who was deeply in love with Joon-sang, still has a fire in her heart for him. But at the party, Oh Chelin's new boyfriend arrives, who appears the same as Joon-sang. 

Track List
01 . 처음부터 지금까지 - 류
02 . My Memory - 류
03 . 처음
04 . 그대만이 - 류
05 . 처음부터 지금까지
06 . My Memory (Piano & Violin Ver.)
07 . 보낼 수 없는 사랑 - 선
08 . 시작
09 . 그대만이 (Piano & Violin Ver.)
10 . My Memory (Piano Ver.)
11 . 잊지마 - 류
12 . 기억속으로 (Instrumental)
13 . 연인 (Chinese Ver.)
14 . 제비꽃 - 류
15 . 그대만이 (Piano Ver.)
16 . 처음 (Piano Ver.)
17 . 제비꽃 (Instrumental)

<<< DOWNLOAD >>>

Winter Sonata Classical Instrumental

01. Chuh Eum Boo Tuh Ji Geum Gga Ji - Oh Suk Joon, Yoo Hae Joon
02. Tears In Your Eyes - Park Jung Won
03. My Memory (Violin Version) - Park Jung Won
04. Ye Gam - Ho, Lee
05. Ha Yan Yun In Deul - Francis Lai
06. Ah Jik Do - Lee Ji Soo
07. Missing You (Violin Version) - Ho, Lee
08. Sparks - Moszkowski
09. Goodbye My Love - Ho, Lee
10. My Memory (Piano Version) - Park Jung Won
11. Bit Ba Raen Gi Uk - Lee Ji Soo
12. Love Is Blue - Ho, Lee
13. Missing You (Piano Version) - Ho, Lee
14. Byul - Ha Kwang Suk
15. Let's Dream, Once Again - Ho, Lee

<<< DOWNLOAD >>>

Winter Sonata Original Sound Collection
01. My Memory
02. Shi Jak
03. Ah Jik Do
04. Chuh Eum Boo Tuh Ji Geum Gga Ji
05. Goodbye My Love
06. Bit Ba Raen Gi Uk
07. Love Is Blue
08. Byul
09. Chuh Eum
10. Je Bi Ggot
11. Moment
12. Geu Dae Man Ee
13. Gi Uk Sok Eu Ro
14. Bo Nael Soo Uhb Neun Sarang
15. It Ji Ma

<<< DOWNLOAD >>>
klik aja deh


Tinggalkan Komentar Anda [ Kotak Komentar Lama ]

Please Comment if Downloading ^^

Don't forget to write your name

Next previous
Related Posts with Thumbnails

Be My Friends

My Followers

Popular Post

Site Info

PageRank Checking Icon
Music Blogs - Blog Rankings Bloggers & Blogging Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory Music Blogs
Join My Community at MyBloglog!
Add to Technorati Favorites
Entertainment Music blogs Top Blogs tips, trik, share, infonet, music, download, komputer, computer, tutorial blogarama - the blog directory Blog Directory & Search engine Blog Directory

Popular Posts

Say Hi or PM me

Blog Kita on Facebook

Tag's Cloud


Link Exchange

Favicon1 -Leave your comment at this blog or on say hi box to exchange link and banner then copy this banner code:


back to top