All About Korean Music and Korean Drama Lovers

English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

OST - Goong a.k.a Princess Hours Full Album Download


Goong a..k.a Princess Hours
Goong is a story about young love in face of tradition, politics, and intrigue. In the imaginary world, modern-day Korea is a constitutional monarchy and the Royal Family lives in a grand Palace, the Goong. Story opens with the sudden death of the reigning the King. Faced with the decreasing popularity among the public for the Royalty, a grand wedding for the Crown Prince, Lee Shin (Joo Ji Hoon), is decided to be the best publicity move to improve the image of the Royalty and at the same time prepare Shin for immediate succession. The intended bride? The headstrong, awkward, and sweet spirited Shin Chae-kyung (Yoon Eun Hye) that just happens to go to the same exclusive art school. Chae-kyung was betrothed to become the next Crown Princess by her grandfather and Shin's grandfather.
After 14 years of living in England with his mom, Lee Yul (Kim Jeong Hoon) appears all of a sudden. He is Shin's cousin as well as the former Crown Prince. Everything seemed to be going normally until Chae-kyung's optimistic spirit wins the heart of internally lonely, Yul. As the Crown Prince Shin and simple-minded Chae-kyung's relationship appear to developing deeper feelings, a series of scandals are exposed to the public right after the pair were officially announced married. Will love prevail all in a world of political pressures and martial hardships? Or will being in the spotlight of the public be too much for the young newlyweds to endure?
Track List

01 . Perhaps Love(사랑인가요)-J & HowL
02 . 당신은…나는 바보입니다.(Acoustic ver.)- Stay
03 . 두 가지 말-정재욱& The One
04 . Give me a little try-서현진
05 . 난 널 사랑해 너만 사랑해Ⅱ-심태윤
06 . Perhaps Love (사랑인가요) (Remix ver. 가재발)
07 . 1993 광화 49년
08 . 宮
09 . 복장 불량!
10 . 우주 정복 #1
11 . Crystal Flower
12 . A Dancing Teddy
13 . 내가 선택한 길이야!
14 . 닿지 못한 마음
15 . 꽃잎이 내린다
16 . 우주 정복 #2


Version 2

01 . 사랑에 빠지다 - HowL&루나
02 . 그대를 사랑합니다
03 . 이 노래를 부를게요 (I Would Sing This Song) - SOREA
04 . Always - 건휘
05 . 궁 (Piano) - 두번째달
06 . 바람에 실어 (Blow By Wind) - SOREA
07 . 꽃잎이 내리다 (Piano) - 두번째달
08 . 너를 보면...(Words by 비궁마마)
09 . 惡緣 - 두번째달
10 . 내 맘속의 너 (Words by 황태자)
11 . Home - 두번째달
12 . 닿지 못한 마음 (Acoustic Version) - 두번째달
13 . 별처럼... (Words by 비궁마마)
14 . 말할 수 없어도 - 두번째달

cre : Kpop World
klik aja deh


Tinggalkan Komentar Anda [ Kotak Komentar Lama ]

Please Comment if Downloading ^^

Don't forget to write your name

Next previous
Related Posts with Thumbnails

Be My Friends

My Followers

Popular Post

Site Info

PageRank Checking Icon
Music Blogs - Blog Rankings Bloggers & Blogging Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory Music Blogs
Join My Community at MyBloglog!
Add to Technorati Favorites
Entertainment Music blogs Top Blogs tips, trik, share, infonet, music, download, komputer, computer, tutorial blogarama - the blog directory Blog Directory & Search engine Blog Directory

Popular Posts

Say Hi or PM me

Blog Kita on Facebook

Tag's Cloud


Link Exchange

Favicon1 -Leave your comment at this blog or on say hi box to exchange link and banner then copy this banner code:


back to top