All About Korean Music and Korean Drama Lovers

English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

OST - She Is Nineteen Full Album Download

She Is Nineteen

Track List
01. Say Yes - Marry M
02. sarang haet dun gi uk - Gi Hoo
03. Yoo Min Theme (Humming)
04. jul ban eh sarang - Gi Hoo
05. Love Theme (Piano Solo)
06. ddo ha roo reul sam ki jyo - Marry M
07. da shi shi jak hae - Yoo Ha Jin
08. Main Title (Humming)
09. mi so sok eh noon mool - Shim Jung Hoon
10. Sad Theme (Piano Solo)
11. ee hae hae joo get ni - Gi Hoo
12. Love Theme 2 (Guitar Solo)
13. ee jen - Shim Jung Hoon
14. Main Theme (Piano Solo)
15. ni ga oot jan ah - Shim Jung Hoon, Park Bo Yoon

>>> Download <<<
See More Lyric from this Blog on Our Page Here 
See More K-Drama OST from this Blog Here 
See More K-Pop Song from this Blog Here
klik aja deh


Tinggalkan Komentar Anda [ Kotak Komentar Lama ]

Please Comment if Downloading ^^

Don't forget to write your name

Next previous
Related Posts with Thumbnails

Be My Friends

My Followers

Popular Post

Site Info

PageRank Checking Icon
Music Blogs - Blog Rankings Bloggers & Blogging Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory Music Blogs
Join My Community at MyBloglog!
Add to Technorati Favorites
Entertainment Music blogs Top Blogs tips, trik, share, infonet, music, download, komputer, computer, tutorial blogarama - the blog directory Blog Directory & Search engine Blog Directory

Popular Posts

Say Hi or PM me

Blog Kita on Facebook

Tag's Cloud


Link Exchange

Favicon1 -Leave your comment at this blog or on say hi box to exchange link and banner then copy this banner code:


back to top