All About Korean Music and Korean Drama Lovers

English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

OST - You're Beautiful Full Album -> Download [ Special Edition ]


Title : You're Beautiful OST [ Special Edition ]
Artist : Jang Geun Suk

Track List
01.Jang Geun Suk - Otokajo / What Do I Do [Download]

Bonus Track
>>> Park Shin Hye - Lovely Day [Accoustic Version] [Download]
>>> Jang Geun Suk - Without Word / Maldo Eopsi [Download]
>>> Song For A Fool {Instrument) [Download]
>>> Otokajo (Instrument) [Download]
>>> Good Bye (Instrument) [Download]
>>> Jong Yong Hwa - Song For A Fool(Ripped from the Movie Ep.12) [Download]

klik aja deh


Tinggalkan Komentar Anda [ Kotak Komentar Lama ]

Please Comment if Downloading ^^

Don't forget to write your name

Next previous
Related Posts with Thumbnails

Be My Friends

My Followers

Popular Post

There was an error in this gadget

Site Info

PageRank Checking Icon
Music Blogs - Blog Rankings Bloggers & Blogging Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory Music Blogs
Join My Community at MyBloglog!
Add to Technorati Favorites
Entertainment Music blogs Top Blogs tips, trik, share, infonet, music, download, komputer, computer, tutorial blogarama - the blog directory Blog Directory & Search engine Blog Directory

Popular Posts

Say Hi or PM me

Blog Kita on Facebook

Tag's Cloud


There was an error in this gadget

Link Exchange

Favicon1 -Leave your comment at this blog or on say hi box to exchange link and banner then copy this banner code:


back to top