All About Korean Music and Korean Drama Lovers

English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

OST - Triple Full Album Download


Release Date: July 01, 2009

Track List
01. Triple - Zitten
02. 넌 혼자가 아냐 - Tearliner feat. Yeongene of Linus’ Blanket
03. Little Tiny Baby - Zitten feat. Taru
04. 예쁜 옷을 입고 싶은 날 - 몽구 (Mongo)
05. 밤 푸른 오늘밤은 그대와 영원히 - 서브 (Sub)
06. Is You - Zitten
07. 사랑은 지고 달빛은 빛나고 - 로우엔드프로젝트 (Low-End Project)
08. Summer People - 서브 (Sub)
09. 별의 노래 - Neons
10. We Quit Us - Tearliner feat. Yeongene of Linus’ Blanket
11. 20th Century Walts - 서브 (Sub)
12. 장미꽃 무늬 원피스 - Neons
13. 벨벳트리 - Tearliner
14. Chocolate - Taru
15. 어떡해야 내 마음을 알까 - 몽구 (Mongo)
16. Because - Zitten
17. 짙은 바람 - 서브 (Sub)
18. Feel Alright - Zitten
19. 비가 멈췄고 음악이 그쳤다 - Tearliner

>>> Download <<<
See More Lyric from this Blog on Our Page Here 
See More K-Drama OST from this Blog Here 
See More K-Pop Song from this Blog Here
klik aja deh


Tinggalkan Komentar Anda [ Kotak Komentar Lama ]

Please Comment if Downloading ^^

Don't forget to write your name

Next previous
Related Posts with Thumbnails

Be My Friends

My Followers

Popular Post

There was an error in this gadget

Site Info

PageRank Checking Icon
Music Blogs - Blog Rankings Bloggers & Blogging Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory Music Blogs
Join My Community at MyBloglog!
Add to Technorati Favorites
Entertainment Music blogs Top Blogs tips, trik, share, infonet, music, download, komputer, computer, tutorial blogarama - the blog directory Blog Directory & Search engine Blog Directory

Popular Posts

Say Hi or PM me

Blog Kita on Facebook

Tag's Cloud


There was an error in this gadget

Link Exchange

Favicon1 -Leave your comment at this blog or on say hi box to exchange link and banner then copy this banner code:


back to top